Does not deduct minutes, from Animations removed.

I was wondering why when I delete a motion from library that my account is not re-credited? 

4replies Oldest first
  • Oldest first
  • Newest first
  • Active threads
  • Popular
  • Hi Sam, your minutes are deducted when you upload a video and turn it into an animation, deleting the processed animation from your library will not credit your account back.

    Hope that helps clarify the process!

    Like
  • Well this process does not make any sense to me. I only want to pay for the animations I use, Not to store the animation your server.

    Ill come back when this is fixed.

    Like
  • In all fairness,  if you retrieved your animation time by deleting an animation you could have endless free usage in Freemium and both paid account!

    Like
  • Not really, Because we are paying only to store the animation data, Not to create the animation its self, thatis processing, I want to pay only for animation, in rare cases an animation does not work out right, this is about 2 out of 100 animations created, maybee allow a couple muligans for such rare case.

    Like
Like Follow
  • 5 days agoLast active
  • 4Replies
  • 27Views
  • 3 Following