Animation seconds time bug after paying

This popup showed after I uploaded a video for making animation. I only used 10 sec for my freeplan and I still had 20 sec left to use. I upgraded my plan by paying, but still the popup showed. Can you please fix this ? and if possible can I have also the 20sec left during the feeplan?

1reply Oldest first
  • Oldest first
  • Newest first
  • Active threads
  • Popular
  • Hi Nao Sakamoto , have you tried logging out and re-log into the system?

    Like
Like Follow
  • 12 days agoLast active
  • 1Replies
  • 19Views
  • 2 Following